Samband

Fyrisiting           

Sølufólk/goymsla       

 


Debes Petersen
Stjóri, tlf. 217708
debes@kemilux.com




Lena Danielsen
Fíggjarleiðari
Tlf: 662025
lena@kemilux.com




Annika Weihe
Leiðsluskrivari
Tlf. 662035

annika@kemilux.com




Jona Johanesen
Bókhald
Tlf: 662030
jona@kemilux.com


Andreas Falkvard Hansen
Søluleiðari
Tlf: 214345
ah@kemilux.com




Høgni Sloan Justesen
Sølufólk
Tlf. 210934
hsj@kemilux.com




Jóhanna Poulsen
Sølufólk
Tlf. 210921
jp@kemilux.com




Birita Hansen
Sølufólk
Tlf. 210937
birita@kemilux.com
 


Jóhanna Zachariasen
Góðskuleiðari / Labora-
toriutøkningur

johanna@kemilux.com



Holgar Nielsen
Framleiðsluleiðari
holgar@kemilux.com




Ólavur Sílá
Framleiðslufólk
olavur@kemilux.com




Fróði Húsgarð
Framleiðslufólk


Dávur Restorff Hansen
Framleiðslufólk


Trina Elttør Eysturoy
Marknaðarføring
Tlf. +298 210913
trina@kemilux.com
(í farloyvi)


 




Einar Larsen
Innkeypsleiðari
Tlf. 210940
einar@kemilux.com



 

 


Gert Haraldsen
Goymslufólk
Tlf. 210936
gert@kemilux.com





 









 




Julietthe Hergeirs-
dóttir Hansen
Handilsfólk


Durita Weihe
Handilslærlingur




Renata Gaardbo
Søla & innkeyp
Tlf. + 420 722 073 782
renata@kemilux.com













 

 
 
 









 


 
Kemilux  ·  Mykinesgøta 1  ·  100 Tórshavn  ·  Føroyar  ·  Tel.: +298 662000  ·  Fax: +298 350831  ·  kemilux@kemilux.com