Samband
 

 

   Vit á Kemilux

 


Debes Petersen
Stjóri, tlf. 217708
debes@kemilux.com


Jóhanna Poulsen
Sølufólk
Tlf. 210921
jp@kemilux.com


 


Jóhanna Zachariasen
Góðskuleiðari / Labora-
toriutøkningur

johanna@kemilux.com
 


Lena Danielsen
Fíggjarleiðari
tlf: 662025
lena@kemilux.com


 


Birita Hansen
Sølufólk
Tlf. 210937
birita@kemilux.com

 



Jona Johanesen
Bókhald
tlf: 662030
jona@kemilux.com

Høgni Sloan Justesen
Sølufólk
Tlf. 210934
hsj@kemilux.com
 

Andreas Falkvard Hansen
Sølufólk/útland
Tlf: 214345
ah@kemilux.com


Holgar Nielsen
Framleiðsluleiðari
holgar@kemilux.com


 


Annika Weihe
Leiðsluskrivari/
bókhald

annika@kemilux.com
(í farloyvi)



Einar Larsen
Handils- og goymslu-
leiðari
Tlf. 210940
einar@kemilux.com




Annelin Dal-Christiansen
Innkeypari
Tlf. 218828
annelin@kemilux.com




Gert Haraldsen
Goymslufólk
Tlf. 210936
gert@kemilux.com



Julietthe Hergeirs-
dóttir Hansen
Handilsfólk


Ólavur Sílá
Framleiðslufólk
olavur@kemilux.com





Fróði Húsgarð
Framleiðslufólk






Arni Danielsen
Framleiðslufólk
Trina Elttør Eysturoy
Leiðsluskrivari/
Marknaðarføring
Tlf. +298 210913
trina@kemilux.com
(í farloyvi)
 
 
 
Renata Gaardbo
Søla & innkeyp
Tlf. + 420 722 073 782
renata@kemilux.com








 


 
Kemilux  ·  Mykinesgøta 1  ·  100 Tórshavn  ·  Føroyar  ·  Tel.: +298 662000  ·  Fax: +298 350831  ·  kemilux@kemilux.com